White Sox

Spring 2019 Results


Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
White Sox 5
Cubs 10
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 2
Athletics 7
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 16
White Sox 4
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 2:15pm
Final
White Sox 8
Cubs 6
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 7
White Sox 8
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 5
White Sox 12
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 2:15pm
Final
White Sox 7
Skeeters 5
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Angels 3
White Sox 9
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 3
Tigers 8
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 10:45am
Final
White Sox 5
Astros 8
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 5
White Sox 5
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 1
Angels 2
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 0
White Sox 8